Outdoor: Superboards

OUTFRONT Media’s Superboards come in either Series 10 (10’ x 44’) or Series 14 (14’ x 48’). Superboards are available in 11 markets including Toronto and Montreal. More than twice the size of a Poster, and located in high traffic locations or intersections, they can be used to generate high impact on their own or in conjunction with another Outdoor product. Production quality is high as they are printed on vinyl, which is also reusable. Creative can be moved from one board to another to increase reach and campaign duration, or can be stored and reused for subsequent flights.   


Explore Outdoor: Superboards

  • Markets
  • Creative Examples
  • Media Kits
  • Specification & Templates

Media Kits

If you need Information about our inventory and markets in a downloadable format please check out our media kits. Campaign specific information like rates or impressions/reach/frequency is available by contacting one of our Account Managers. Contact information is provided on each market page. We'd love to hear from you.

See Case Studies

Specification & Templates

Production Specifications

The success of your campaign relies heavily on the quality of material provided. Whatever your production needs, our Production Specifications outline the requirements for producing outstanding Out-of-Home. Following our specifications will ensure that your creative is produced to the highest standard.

All our specifications are available right here on our website, or you can contact your Production Representative for more details. Production templates are also available to guide you through your file set-up.

OUTFRONT Mobile Network - Banner Specifications (.pdf)
Posters (.pdf)
Horizontal Backlights (.pdf)
Vertical Backlight (.pdf)
Superboard S-10 (.pdf)
Superboard S-14 (.pdf)
Space Extensions - Posters (.pdf)
Space Extensions - Superboards (.pdf)
Posters - Paper (.zip)
Horizontal Backlights (.zip)
Vertical Backlight (.zip)
Superboard S-10 (.zip)
Superboard S-14 (.zip)
Poster Space Extensions (.zip)


Ask us for more information

Super-panneaux

Super-panneaux
Affichage extérieur: Super-panneaux
NOUS JOINDRE

Les Super-panneaux de OUTFRONT média ont deux catégories soit les séries 10 (10 'x 44') ou les séries 14 (14 'x 48'). Les Super-panneaux sont offerts dans 11 marchés, dont Montréal et Toronto. Ils ont plus de deux fois la taille d'un panneau-affiche et sont situés sur des artères à fort achalandage ou à des intersections stratégiques. Pour générer un impact élevé, ils peuvent être utilisés en exclusivité ou conjointement avec un autre produit en affichage extérieur. La qualité de la production est élevée, car ils sont imprimés sur du vinyle, qui est également réutilisable. Les concepts peuvent être déplacés d'un emplacement à l'autre afin d'augmenter la portée et la durée de la campagne, ou peuvent être entreposés et réutilisés pour des volets ultérieurs.


NOUS JOINDRE

Explorer l’affichage extérieur: Super-panneaux

  • Marchés
  • Exemples de créations
  • Trousses médias
  • Spécifications et gabarits

Trousses médias

Si vous cherchez de l’information téléchargeable concernant nos produits et les marchés où nous sommes présents, nous vous invitons à consulter nos trousses médias. Pour obtenir des renseignements relatifs à une campagne spécifique, comme les tarifs ou les données d’impressions, de portée et de fréquence, veuillez communiquer avec l’un de nos gestionnaires de comptes. Vous trouverez leurs coordonnées dans nos descriptions de marchés. Nous sommes toujours prêts à discuter d’occasions d’affaires avec vous.

See Case Studies

Spécifications et gabarits

Spécifications de production

Le succès de votre campagne repose sur la qualité du matériel fourni. Quels que soient vos besoins en matière de production, nos spécifications techniques précisent les normes à suivre pour créer des affiches de calibre exceptionnel.

Suivre ces spécifications vous permettra d’obtenir la meilleure qualité de production pour vos concepts.

Vous trouverez dans ce site les spécifications de tous nos produits. Si vous avez besoin de plus de détails, communiquez tout simplement avec votre représentant de production. Des gabarits de production sont aussi disponibles pour vous guider lors de la préparation de votre matériel.

Spécifications
Gabarits
PLATEFORME MOBILE OUTFRONT - Spécifications pour bannière (.pdf)
Panneaux-affiches (.pdf)
Luminoscopes horizontaux (.pdf)
Luminoscopes verticaux (.pdf)
Super-panneaux S-10 (.pdf)
Super-panneaux S-14 (.pdf)
Extensions d'espace - Panneaux-affiches (.pdf)
Extensions d'espace - Super-panneaux (.pdf)
Panneaux-affiches (.zip)
Luminoscopes horizontaux (.zip)
Luminoscopes verticaux (.zip)
Super-panneaux S-10 (.zip)
Super-panneaux S-14 (.zip)
Extensions d\'espace - Panneaux-affiches (.zip)

OUTFRONT Arrow

Communiquez avec nous pour plus de détails

NOUS JOINDRE