Map Stands

Map Stands
Street Furniture: Map Stands
CONTACT US

Located in busy, destination areas as way-finders for visitors to Vancouver, these stand-alone units enjoy high volume downtown pedestrian traffic as well as vehicular traffic from major arterial roads. They have a map on one side and an advertisement on the other, with both sides visible day and night, 7 days a week.


CONTACT US

Explore Street Furniture: Map Stands

  • Markets
  • Creative Examples
  • Media Kits
  • Specification & Templates

Available Markets

Media Kits

If you need Information about our inventory and markets in a downloadable format please check out our media kits. Campaign specific information like rates or impressions/reach/frequency is available by contacting one of our Account Managers. Contact information is provided on each market page. We'd love to hear from you.

See Case Studies

Specification & Templates

Production Specifications

The success of your campaign relies heavily on the quality of material provided. Whatever your production needs, our Production Specifications outline the requirements for producing outstanding Out-of-Home. Following our specifications will ensure that your creative is produced to the highest standard.

All our specifications are available right here on our website, or you can contact your Production Representative for more details. Production templates are also available to guide you through your file set-up.

Specifications
Templates
Street Furniture (Transit Shelters, APT, Map Stands, Mediacolumns) (.pdf)
Street Furniture (.zip)

OUTFRONT Arrow

Ask us for more information

CONTACT US

Info-colonnes

Info-colonnes
Mobilier urbain: Info-colonnes
NOUS JOINDRE

Elles sont situées dans des secteurs de destination fort achalandés et sont directionnelles pour les touristes en visite à Vancouver. Ces unités autonomes bénéficient d'une haute circulation piétonnière au centre-ville et du trafic élevé de véhicules circulant sur les artères principales. Elles sont dotées d'une carte géographique d'un côté et d'une face publicitaire de l'autre côté qui sont toutes deux visible autant le jour que le soir, 7 jours par semaine.


NOUS JOINDRE

Explorer le mobilier urbain: Info-colonnes

  • Marchés
  • Exemples de créations
  • Trousses médias
  • Spécifications et gabarits

Marchés couverts

Trousses médias

Si vous cherchez de l’information téléchargeable concernant nos produits et les marchés où nous sommes présents, nous vous invitons à consulter nos trousses médias. Pour obtenir des renseignements relatifs à une campagne spécifique, comme les tarifs ou les données d’impressions, de portée et de fréquence, veuillez communiquer avec l’un de nos gestionnaires de comptes. Vous trouverez leurs coordonnées dans nos descriptions de marchés. Nous sommes toujours prêts à discuter d’occasions d’affaires avec vous.

See Case Studies

Spécifications et gabarits

Spécifications de production

Le succès de votre campagne repose sur la qualité du matériel fourni. Quels que soient vos besoins en matière de production, nos spécifications techniques précisent les normes à suivre pour créer des affiches de calibre exceptionnel.

Suivre ces spécifications vous permettra d’obtenir la meilleure qualité de production pour vos concepts.

Vous trouverez dans ce site les spécifications de tous nos produits. Si vous avez besoin de plus de détails, communiquez tout simplement avec votre représentant de production. Des gabarits de production sont aussi disponibles pour vous guider lors de la préparation de votre matériel.

Spécifications
Gabarits
Mobilier urbain (Lumibus,Médiacolonnes,Info-colonnes,Toilettes publiques automatisées) (.pdf)
Mobilier urbain (.zip)

OUTFRONT Arrow

Communiquez avec nous pour plus de détails

NOUS JOINDRE