Montréal

Montréal
Montréal
CONTACT US

Montreal is Canada's 2nd largest city with a population of more than 3.7 million residents. It is the largest francophone speaking city in North America. Montreal attracts over 6 million tourists per year with its old world charm and joie de vivre.

OUTFRONT Media is the leading Outdoor company in Montreal with a 40% share of faces (Source: COMB October 2014). We offer a variety of media options in Montreal, including:

  • Posters (10' x 20')
  • Superboards: Series 14
  • Large Format Billboards: Permanents
  • Digital

Strategically it's important to remember that the city of Montreal is on an island, all access to and from requires crossing of one of several bridges and a key element of Outdoor is including some locations near bridges like: Champlain and Jacques Cartier to pick up commuter traffic. The island of Montreal is composed of 19 large boroughs. Ville-Marie is an important borough with key neighbourhoods including: the city's downtown, Old Montreal, Chinatown, business and entertainment district. Other interesting neighbourhoods in Montreal include the multicultural areas of Côte-des-Neiges, as well as Little Italy in Rosemont-La Petite-Patrie.

Montreal boasts the largest concentration of fashion stores in Canada including upscale boutiques and major department stores. Key shopping areas include: Sainte-Catherine Street, Saint-Laurent Street, Saint-Denis Street and Sherbrooke Street.

Montreal has a proud hockey tradition, home to the NHL's Montreal Canadiens who play at the Bell Centre. Other professional sports include the CFL's Alouettes, at the Percival Molson Stadium, Montreal Impact Soccer league, at the Stade Saputo, Grand Prix Formula 1 of Montreal, at the Circuit Gilles Villeneuve and The Rogers Cup - Masters Tennis, at the Uniprix Stadium.


CONTACT US

Explore Montréal in Detail

  • Solutions
  • Sales Contacts
  • Coverage Maps
  • Creative Examples
  • Media Kits

Solutions

Digital Outdoor

Digital - Digital Outdoor

Superboards

Outdoor - Superboards

Permanents

Outdoor - Permanents

Posters

Outdoor - Posters

Sales Contacts

Edith Lefebvre
Account manager
Email Me
poste 123


Michel Comtois
Account Manager
Email Me
poste 122


Michel Lavigueur
Account Manager
Email Me
poste 111


Gilles Vachon
Regional Sales Manager, Quebec
Email Me
poste 120


Gabriel De Cristofano
Account Manager
Email Me
poste 114


Coverage Maps

Coverage Maps

Media Kits

If you need Information about our inventory and markets in a downloadable format please check out our media kits. Campaign specific information like rates or impressions/reach/frequency is available by contacting one of our Account Managers. Contact information is provided on each market page. We'd love to hear from you.

See Case Studies
OUTFRONT Arrow

Ask us for more information

CONTACT US

Montréal

Montréal
Montréal
NOUS JOINDRE

Montréal est la deuxième plus grande ville au Canada ayant une population de 3,7 millions d'habitants. Elle est la plus grande ville francophone d'Amérique du Nord. Chaque année, Montréal attire plus de six millions de touristes dus à son charme et à sa joie de vivre.

OUTFRONT média est le chef de file en affichage extérieur à Montréal. En ce qui a trait aux nombres de faces dans le marché, sa part de marché est de 40% (COMB octobre 2011). OUTFRONT média offre de nombreuses possibilités publicitaires à Montréal, notamment avec les produits suivants :

  • Panneaux-affiches (10' x 20')
  • Super-panneaux
  • Permanents (très grands formats)
  • Numériques

Stratégiquement, il est important de rappeler que la ville de Montréal se situe sur une île. Par conséquent, tous les accès pour y entrer et en sortir requièrent la traversée de l'un des nombreux ponts tels que le pont Champlain et le pont Jacques Cartier. Les emplacements à proximité des ponts sont des éléments clés en affichage extérieur pour joindre les navetteurs de la banlieue. L'île de Montréal est composée de 19 arrondissements. Ville-Marie est un arrondissement clé de la ville comprenant, entre autres, le centre-ville, Vieux-Montréal, quartier des affaires, quartier chinois et, le quartier des spectacles. Plusieurs quartiers multiculturels font partie intégrante de Montréal, entre autres : Côte-des-Neiges et la petite Italie dans Rosemont-La-Petite-Patrie.

Montréal se vante également d'avoir la plus haute concentration de magasins de mode au Canada, des boutiques de haute couture aux grands magasins. Les secteurs-clés pour le magasinage comprennent, entre autres, les rues suivantes: Sainte-Catherine, Sherbrooke, Saint-Denis et Saint-Laurent.

Elle peut aussi satisfaire les mordus du sport avec entre autres le tricolore soit les Canadiens de Montréal de la LNH au Centre Bell, les Alouettes de Montréal au Stade Percival-Molson, l'Impact de Montréal au Stade Saputo, le Grand prix de la Formule 1 sur le circuit Gilles Villeneuve et le Tennis Coupe Rogers au Stade Uniprix.


NOUS JOINDRE

OUTFRONT média à Montréal

  • Solutions
  • Contacts ventes
  • Cartes
  • Exemples de créations
  • Trousses médias

Solutions

Numériques extérieurs

Numérique - Numériques extérieurs

Super-panneaux

Affichage extérieur - Super-panneaux

Permanents

Affichage extérieur - Permanents

Panneaux-affiches

Affichage extérieur - Panneaux-affiches

Contacts ventes

Michel Comtois
Gestionnaire de comptes
Email Me
poste122


Michel Lavigueur
Gestionnaire de comptes
Email Me
poste 111


Gilles Vachon
Gestionnaire de comptes
Email Me
poste 120


Gabriel De Cristofano
Gestionnaire de comptes
Email Me
poste114


Cartes

Les cartes de couverture

Trousses médias

Si vous cherchez de l’information téléchargeable concernant nos produits et les marchés où nous sommes présents, nous vous invitons à consulter nos trousses médias. Pour obtenir des renseignements relatifs à une campagne spécifique, comme les tarifs ou les données d’impressions, de portée et de fréquence, veuillez communiquer avec l’un de nos gestionnaires de comptes. Vous trouverez leurs coordonnées dans nos descriptions de marchés. Nous sommes toujours prêts à discuter d’occasions d’affaires avec vous.

See Case Studies
OUTFRONT Arrow

Communiquez avec nous pour plus de détails

NOUS JOINDRE