Real Estate

GROW WITH US

The OUTFRONT Media Real Estate group is always adding new properties to its portfolio. Qualified property owners interested in leasing location(s), land and/or building for Digital, Posters, Permanents, Superboards , or Wall Murals should contact OUTFRONT Media directly.

COMPENSATION

Signage located on your property can generate long term income and/or advertising opportunities. Neither expense nor landowner investment is required if your location fits our criteria.

OPERATIONAL EXCELLENCE

OUTFRONT Media constructs high quality structures, which meet all building and safety standards. We obtain the necessary permits from the municipality, and assume responsibility for all on-going operational costs such as hydro and general maintenance.

PROFESSIONALISM

OUTFRONT Media's Real Estate team is comprised of knowledgeable, experienced professionals. We can provide a quick assessment of your property's potential, compensation, as well as legal contracts.


CONTACT US

Explore Real Estate in Detail

  • Service & Support
  • Lease My Space!
  • Key Contacts
  • Quality Control
  • Forms

Service & Support

If you are a new landowner or current landowner with a OUTFRONT Media billboard on your property:

BOUGHT OR SOLD A PROPERTY WITH A BILLBOARD?

If you are a new landowner or past landowner with a OUTFRONT Media billboard on your property:

For questions about your lease agreement, rent payment or other matters please contact your local OUTFRONT Media Real Estate office. Please contact us and we will connect you with a real estate representative in the OUTFRONT Media office nearest you.

All correspondence should be mailed to your local OUTFRONT Media office, ATTN: Real Estate Department. Please include a contact name, telephone number and email address in all correspondence. It will be helpful if you include the billboard location and the lease number if known. The lease number may typically be found on your lease copy. If the lease number is unknown, we can identify the lease if you provide us with a check number or an invoice number contained on a recent check stub.

For answers to Frequently Asked Questions, information on address changes and selling properties with billboards, or to find Certificates of Insurance and Estoppel Agreements please visit Real Estate Services and Support.

If you are a landowner who is interested in having a billboard on your property, visit Lease my space!

Have a question about a real estate issue?

Q: How do I get a copy of my lease?

A: Please contact your local OUTFRONT Media office. We can provide lease copies to the individual(s) or organizations contained in the lease unless we have their written and signed authorization to do otherwise; emails cannot be accepted as written authorization. To reach the OUTFRONT Media office closest to you please contact us.

Q: The bank won't cash my rent check because it is more than 90 days since it was issued. How do I get a replacement check?

A: Please contact your local OUTFRONT Media office; they will arrange for the check to be re-issued. To reach the OUTFRONT Media office closest to you please contact us.

Q: I lost my rent check. How do I get a replacement check?

A: Please contact your local OUTFRONT Media office; they will arrange for the check to be re-issued. To reach the OUTFRONT Media office closest to you please contact us.

Q: I didn't receive a scheduled rent payment or the rent payment is incorrect. Who do I contact?

A: Please contact your local OUTFRONT Media office; they will investigate and arrange for the check to be re-issued. To reach the OUTFRONT Media office closest to you please contact us.

Q: I sold the property but still received a rent check. What should I do with the check?

A: Please contact your local OUTFRONT Media office; they will arrange for the check to be voided and re-issued to the new owner. Please do not countersign a check, made payable to you, over to the new owner. Please refer to the Ownership Changes section under Service & Support. To reach the Real Estate Representative and OUTFRONT Media office closest to you please contact us.

Q: My lease is expiring soon. Who do I contact?

A: Please contact your local OUTFRONT Media office. To reach the OUTFRONT Media office closest to you please contact us.

Q: The billboard on my property is damaged. Who do I contact?

A: Please contact your local OUTFRONT Media office to report the problem. To reach the OUTFRONT Media office closest to you please contact us.

Need help identifying types of advertising structures?

Check out our Media Products

Address Changes

To change your address for rent payments and other correspondence, a written Change of Address/Ownership Form may be submitted. If you have any questions regarding this document or would like to be contacted by a local real estate representative. Change of Address or Ownership Forms may be filled out and mailed or faxed to your local OUTFRONT Media office. Please contact your local representative and they will contact you with instructions.

Ownership Changes

If you have bought or sold the property where one of our billboards resides, you will need to provide your local OUTFRONT Media office with a copy of material documenting the transfer, or a legal assignment of the lease and any associated rent payments. We will also need a completed Change of Ownership or Address Form so that we may obtain all contact and tax reporting information. Mail , email or fax these documents to your local OUTFRONT Media office. Please provide the documentation as soon as it is available. Please contact your local representative and they will contact you with instructions.

Certificate of Insurance

If you periodically require a proof of insurance please Request a Certificate of Insurance or contact your local Real Estate Representative.

Estoppel Agreements

If your mortgage lender requires an Estoppel or acknowledgement of our tenancy will provide such as a courtesy. However, we require that our Estoppel Certificate Form is used. You may print and complete the form yourself and mail, email or fax it to us for review and signature. Or, if you prefer, we will complete the form and, sign it and return it to you. To learn more, please contact your local Real Estate Representative.

Lease My Space!

Is your property suitable for a Billboard?

OUTFRONT Media is always interested in identifying and leasing new billboard sites, sub-leasing existing billboard sites or acquiring existing billboard sites.

If you think that your property might qualify and you would like to investigate the potential opportunity further, please contact your local representative and they will contact you shortly.

Key Contacts

For Transit and Municipal Street Furniture (i.e. transit shelter ) (English), please contact :
Darcy Clark, Vice President, Transit Franchise & Inventory Management at (416) 251-6435 or darcy.clark@outfrontmedia.ca

For Real Estate (English) inquiries, please contact:
Stephen McGregor, Vice President, Real Estate at (416) 521-6410 or stephen.mcgregor@outfrontmedia.ca

Or, Steve Wolowich, Senior Director, Real Estate at 416-521-6420 or steve.wolowich@outfrontmedia

For Real Estate & Transit/Municipal Street Furniture (French), please contact:
Jeannot Lefebvre, Director of Real Estate, Eastern Canada, (514) 251-2500 ext 138 or jeannot.lefebvre@outfrontmedia.ca

Contact Territory Phone Email
David Struthers British Columbia (604) 630-1090 david.struthers@outfrontmedia.ca
Mark Sze Calgary, Alberta (403) 235-6194 mark.sze@outfrontmedia.ca
Matthew Levine Edmonton, Alberta (780) 496-9458 Matthew.levine@OUTFRONTmedia.ca
Mel McKnight Saskatchewan (306) 244-6114 mel.mcknight@outfrontmedia.ca
Phoebe Bosc NW Ontario, SW Ontario (416)521-6506 phoebe.bosc@outfrontmedia.ca
Shane Neufeld Winnipeg (204) 925-9010 shane.neufeld@outfrontmedia.ca
Steve Wolowich Ontario (416) 521-6420 steve.wolowich@outfrontmedia.ca
Sean Watts Ottawa, Ontario (613) 733-0177 sean.watts@outfrontmedia.ca
John Purdon Barrie & Area (705) 726-4822 john.purdon@outfrontmedia.ca
Roy Dzeko Toronto, Ontario (416) 521-6441 roy.dzeko@outfrontmedia.ca
Justin Dempsey Toronto, Ontario (416) 255-1392 justin.dempsey@outfrontmedia.ca
Jerry Berthiaume Windsor (519) 253-6560 jerry.berthiaume@outfrontmedia.ca
Suzanne Marcoux Québec, Québec (418) 687-0562 suzanne.marcoux@outfrontmedia.ca
Daniel Spencer Maritimes (902) 468-1513 daniel.spencer@outfrontmedia.ca
Jeannot Lefebvre Montréal, Québec (514) 251-2500 jeannot.lefebvre@outfrontmedia.ca
Claude Duquet Québec, Québec (418) 687-0562 claude.duquet@outfrontmedia.ca

Quality Control

If you see a OUTFRONT Media product requiring maintenance, please give us a call at:

1 800 387-1333

Any day. Any time.

We'll fix it quick.

OUTFRONT Arrow

Ask us for more information

CONTACT US